Diplomacy Rule question? From: cs4gp6as@maccs.dcss.mcmaster.ca (McGrahan Steve) Date: Thu, 22 Nov 1990 01:55:35 +0000 I Have a rule question about diplomacy. The question is can a unit cut the support of an attack into the supply center it occupies without dislodging the unit or specifically what is the result of the moves below and why? Germany F English Channel -> Picardy A Belgium S F Eng Channel -> Picardy A Ruhr S A Belgium France A Picardy -> Belgium A Burgandy S A Picardy -> Belgium Any opinions greatly appreciated. Steve McGrahan cs4gp6as@maccs.dcss.mcmaster.ca Referenced By Up