Galaxy 3.3 Rules Clarification From: lance@wolves.Durham.NC.US (Lance Brown) Date: Mon, 22 Mar 1993 18:18:05 +0000 newbie alert! If you don't like answering questions from new players, hit 'n' now. I have a question about the exact sequence of events that occur during turn processing. Say I have two planets, PA and PB, 10 lightyears apart, and a group of cargo ships, group 4, with a _fully loaded_ range of >10 light years. Will the following sequence of orders do what I think they should? (Ohh, group 4 is at PA) Load 4 COL Send 4 PB Unload 4 It seems that this should cause group 4 to load as many COL as it can, transport them to planet PB, and unload them there all in the same turn. Is this what will happen? Thanks, Lance Referenced By Up