Legends-Morghouling Characters with Prestige From: josborne@muskwa.ucs.ualberta.ca (Osborne John) Date: Sat, 17 Apr 1993 22:45:21 +0000 Does anyone know if it is possible to successfully cast (and control not just raise the character) Rite of the Morghoul on ex-location owners? How about characters with prestige in general, guild owners for instance? The rules state that location owners cannot have the Rites of the Higher Order cast upon them. But does MG check to see if they own a force or just the prestige? Any comments welcome! Up