ME-PBM Questions From: brian@majiq.com (Brian Lowrey) Date: Thu, 18 Nov 1993 20:20:24 +0000 Following is an army overrun case I experianced in a recent game and questioned GSI about. 1) Large FP Army enters hex open plains hex X on movement point 6, 2) Two Non-overunable DS armies enter same hex on movement point 3 & 6 and remain in hex through movement point 7. 3) Third DS overrunable arming arrives in same hex on movement point 7. FP army is stopped in hex with two remaining DS armies. Questions: 1) Based on reading the rule book (page 30) could DS army #3 be overrun? 2) Based on your experiance could DS army #3 be overrun? I would like input from fellow ME-PBM players on there understanding of the overrun rule and army movement/stopage in general. I received a detailed description of how the above works from a GSI phone call and will post there response to the above case. Thanks! Up