Legends - summoned creatures From: dresnick@athena.mit.edu (David I Resnick) Date: Thu, 11 Nov 1993 20:37:54 +0000 Hi, I had an odd occurance this turn which I thought was against the rules. I summoned Haraba, and had him last turn. This turn (still in the same month), I got his character report, however he was in a force across the map. Apparently someone else had summoned him. I thought that once you got a summoned being, you absolutely had him until next production. Isn't this the case? Thanks! -- David Resnick dresnick@athena.mit.edu Referenced By Up