Galaxy unloading question... From: chaz@svpal.svpal.org (Charles Pearson) Date: Fri, 02 Jun 1995 00:00:00 +0000 (Galaxy V3.52) Looking at the sequence of events in the rules, it appears that loading and unloading (except for routes) has to occur before ships move. Based on this, I assumed you couldn't load a transport, send it to a star within one turn's distance and unload it with one turn's orders. Maybe I've answered my own question with the routes comment... Assigning a ship to a route will load, move and unload it that turn, right? Can such activity be ordered in one turn without a route? Referenced By Up